Contact

Technical Support Contact your distributor  or write
support@saxslab.com
Management SAXSLAB Worldwide

 

Sales America North
Asia
Australia
Europe

 

SAXSLAB Worldwide

Karsten Joensen
Founder of SAXSLAB; Director of U.S. operations
karsten.joensen@saxslab.com
Tel: +1 (413) 685 5520

Soren Skou
Director of european operations
soren.skou@saxslab.com
Tel: +45 – 31 25 02 96

 

SAXSLAB Europe

Soren Skou,
Director of european operations
soren.skou@saxslab.com
Tel: +45 -31 25 02 96

Isja de Feijter
Head of Technical Sales
isja.de.feijter@saxslab.com
Tel: +45 -31 45 46 37

America (North)

Dr. Scott Barton, CEO
scott.barton@saxslab.com
Tel:  (413) 587 4000

Australia

Diffraction Technology, Victoria
www.diffraction.com.au
Dr. Rod Clapp
Tel: 03 9787 3801
diffraction@bigpond.com

Elsewhere

 

Xenocs